Year of the Apple Art Contest 2017!

The contest is open! High school students in the following counties are eligible to enter: Adams, Benton, Chelan, Douglas, Franklin, Grant, Kittitas, Okanogan, Walla Walla and Yakima. Thank you to our contest sponsor Dow AgroSciences!

Contest deadline is May 1st, 2017.

Please contact our office for information on the contest at (509) 663-7713 or see the poster and entry form below.

Scroll down for last year's winners too!

Print Entry Form


2016 Winners:

Grand Prize Winner: Esteban Garibay, Sunnyside High School "Granny Smith"

Second Place: Cyrille Villas, Richland High School "Delicious Looking Apples"

Third Place: Madison Colvin, Cascade High School